• Spend some time with Charlie in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Charlie in ; you won't regret it

Charlie

Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
Wed 16th August → Thu 14th Sep
(+44) 7415850201
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Charlie's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 39
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 36 D Natural
Waist 35″
Hips 37″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 6 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £100.00
Half day £950.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £110.00
Half day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Charlie hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the tempting and inviting Charlie. She is a 39 year old escort in North Tyneside, Tyne and Wear who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Stunning busty bubbly blone wants you, my aim is to please in every way possible, when you book with me I want to no you've got my 110! attention there's only YOU on my mind and whatever you would like!

Charlie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Charlie

Spend some time with Charlie in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Charlie in ; you won't regret it
Charlie has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Charlie hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Charlie will make appointments to meet you. Charlie may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
10th Sep Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
11th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
12th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
13th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside
14th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, North Tyneside