• Sexy Sue 4 U is a high class English Escort
  • Sexy Sue 4 U is a high class English Escort

Sexy Sue 4 U

West Midlands, Coventry
Fri 2nd June → Mon 31st Jul
(+44) 7903686136
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls only
Nearby Coventry Airport
Coventry Airport

Sexysue4u's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 46
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′5′
Bust size 36 B Natural
Waist 28″
Hips 36″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Sexy Sue 4 U has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Sexy Sue 4 U is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the enticing and sexy Sexy Sue 4 U. She is a 46 year old escort in Coventry, West Midlands who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi,

I’m Sexysue4u and I’m based in  west midlands England, I offer the ultimate experience and I’m available most days and evening .... so call me for further details…

Please note that I only see guys that are over the age of 26 years old

Luv Sue xxx

Sexy Sue 4 U charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sexy Sue 4 U

Sexy Sue 4 U is a high class English Escort
Sexy Sue 4 U is a high class English Escort
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

5 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
3 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
02/03/2017 at 20:00
1 hour
£0.00

Outcome: Completed


Hello Chaps!

Once again I have been to see Sexy Sue 4 U who I met once before.
Incredible woman, fantastic experience as always, Location with terrific and clear directions.
Nothing much else to say, just top class service and much fun.
Photo at the time of review
7 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
23/11/2016 at 21:00
30 minutes
£70.00

Outcome: Completed


I went back to have more of Sexy Sue 4 U's madness so there is not much to say that I haven't say before..She is so nice and I will be back again baby,,

Thanks
Photo at the time of review
7 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
29/10/2016 at 18:00
1 hour
£0.00

Outcome: Completed


Hello Chaps!



Sexy Sue 4 U was for me. Enjoyable time, would definitely like to return again at some point soon.

Do not know the area at all, first time for me, but with good clear directions from Sexy Sue 4 U, I found the place easily.
Photo at the time of review
11 months ago
Replied 10 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
08/07/2016 at 17:30
30 minutes
£70.00

Outcome: Completed


Sexy Sue 4 U is a really beautiful girl. Very nice slim body. A real gem !

All fav are possible. Drink offered, shower too.

Perfect gfe.

Thanks for the wonderful time, hope to visit again.

Highly recommend!
Sexy Sue 4 U's reply:

hello

thank you for leaving me a nice review on here , I'm glad you had a good time and will look forward to seeing you again soon
sue xx

Photo at the time of review
May 15, 2016
Replied May 30, 2016
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
14/05/2016 at 18:30
30 minutes
£70.00

Outcome: Completed


Great girl with an amazing body, also hesitant without any reviews but took the chance and glad I did. Great i what she does and would definitely see again.

Thanks honey
Sexy Sue 4 U's reply:

hi
thank you for your kind words and glad that you had a good time with me , I love what I do and hope to see you again soon
sue xx

Photo at the time of review

Diary

These are the times that Sexy Sue 4 U will make appointments to meet you. Sexy Sue 4 U may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jun Tue
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
28th Jun Wed
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
29th Jun Thu
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
30th Jun Fri
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
1st Jul Sat
09:00 - 17:00
West Midlands, Coventry
2nd Jul Sun
09:00 - 12:30
West Midlands, Coventry
3rd Jul Mon
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
4th Jul Tue
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
5th Jul Wed
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
6th Jul Thu
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
7th Jul Fri
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
8th Jul Sat
09:00 - 17:00
West Midlands, Coventry
9th Jul Sun
09:00 - 12:30
West Midlands, Coventry
10th Jul Mon
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
11th Jul Tue
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
12th Jul Wed
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
13th Jul Thu
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
14th Jul Fri
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
15th Jul Sat
09:00 - 17:00
West Midlands, Coventry
16th Jul Sun
09:00 - 12:30
West Midlands, Coventry
17th Jul Mon
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
18th Jul Tue
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
19th Jul Wed
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
20th Jul Thu
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
21st Jul Fri
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
22nd Jul Sat
09:00 - 17:00
West Midlands, Coventry
23rd Jul Sun
09:00 - 12:30
West Midlands, Coventry
24th Jul Mon
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
25th Jul Tue
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
26th Jul Wed
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
27th Jul Thu
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
28th Jul Fri
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry
29th Jul Sat
09:00 - 17:00
West Midlands, Coventry
30th Jul Sun
09:00 - 12:30
West Midlands, Coventry
31st Jul Mon
09:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Coventry

You cannot send an email to Sexy Sue 4 U

You need to be logged in before you can send Sexy Sue 4 U a message.