• Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it

Sexy Cleo

West Yorkshire, Leeds
Sat 22nd July → Sun 20th Aug
(+44) 7825556475
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield
Leeds Bradford International Airport

Cleo's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 30
Hair Black
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 30″
Hips 33″
Shoe Size 6 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £90.00
First hour £150.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Sexy Cleo prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the enticing and sexy Sexy Cleo. She is a 30 year old escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire who has black hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

*Alternative*English Rose* Fitly and Sexy* Ready to Blow your mind and your... * Incalls from clean modern apartment in City Centre*

 

Hi, my name is Cleo and I would like to offer you an experience beyond your wildest fantasies. Whether you like a slow sensual experience or a wild and raunchy ride that will blow your mind then I am definitely the one for you. Forget the worries of everyday life for a while, relax and I guarantee you will not be disappointed. I love my work and am always happy to spend time with you and you will soon be put at ease with my raunchy laugh and wicked sense of humour!

 

I am 30 y.o, with raven silky hair, flawless porcelain skin, a little alternative with some tattoos (which can all be hidden in public) so I can be more conventional too! I know how to dress for any occasion should you wish to take me out to dinner and I certainly don`t look out of place in a 5* hotel.

I am 5` 5" tall, with a beautiful smile and a size 10 toned figure. I have a round peachy ass and pert 34B boobs, with erect nipples.

 

Sexy Cleo charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sexy Cleo

Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Sexy Cleo in ; you won't regret it
Sexy Cleo has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Sexy Cleo will make appointments to meet you. Sexy Cleo may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
17th Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds

You cannot send an email to Sexy Cleo

You need to be logged in before you can send Sexy Cleo a message.