• Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
  • Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
  • Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
  • Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
  • Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in

Amy

Merseyside, Liverpool
Wed 21st June → Thu 20th Jul
(+44) 7404653749
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks Italian (Native) German (Good) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Amy's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 25
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 35 D Natural
Waist 25″
Hips 35″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

Rates

Amy has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Amy hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and sensuous Amy. She is a 25 year old escort in Liverpool, Merseyside who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

**AMY** Super attractive with a Sweet personality AMAZING ALL NATURAL BODY TO GO ALONG WITH IT. I LOVE to PLEASE!!
NO RUSHING I offer the highest quality of services which will leave you unable to LEAVE ME OFF YOUR MIND. Let my captivating BEDROOM EYES, soft sensual touch and Sexiness drive you wild!! Experienced, LETS HAVE FUN TODAY!!!
Outcall AND Incall AVAILABLE!! 100% Independent
CALL ME ☎☎

Amy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Amy

Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
Amy is a sexy Italian Escort in
Amy has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Amy hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Amy will make appointments to meet you. Amy may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
16th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
17th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
18th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
19th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
20th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool