• Leah Hudson is a hot and horny American Escort from
  • Leah Hudson is a hot and horny American Escort from
  • Leah Hudson is a hot and horny American Escort from
  • Leah Hudson is a hot and horny American Escort from

Leah Hudson

West Sussex, Crawley
Sat 22nd July → Mon 24th Jul
(+44) 7772048095
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality American
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport

Leah Hudson's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 30
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Ebony
Height 5′11′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 24″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
45 minutes £120.00
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £150.00
Dinner date £500.00
Half day £900.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £120.00
45 minutes £170.00
First hour £220.00
Additional hours £150.00
Dinner date £550.00
Half day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Leah Hudson hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the ravishing and sexy Leah Hudson. She is a 30 year old escort in Crawley, West Sussex who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

*** HORNY SEXUAL AMERICAN LEAH,  LOOKING TO HAVE SOME FUN HERE

A warm welcome to all the gentleman out there and thank you for viewing my Ads.

My name is Leah Hudson, I’m from New York.  I have a lovely smooth chocolate skin with long silky black hair, long legs,dazzling eyes , soft full lips and a very mischievous smile….

I’m always keep an open mind and I’m willing to explore new thing in life, searching for new experiences,  and to all the First Timer, not to worry I will take my time with you and make it an experience you will not soon forget.

I’m can be charming, and sophisticated but I also pride myself on my kinky, passionate, and sensual side.
I am extremely feminine and passionate in everything I do. I love seducing and pampering the gentleman with my loving manners and my naughty side.

Most importantly, I pride myself on providing a truly pleasurable experience if that is what you are looking for your. I look forward to making your acquaintance

So come see me and spoil yourself in a luxurious setting of fun and relaxation
So drop me a line or call me and I’ll get back to you as quick as I can

PLEASE NO BLOCKED NUMBERS
Leah
kisses

Leah Hudson charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Leah Hudson

Leah Hudson is a hot and horny American Escort from
Leah Hudson is a hot and horny American Escort from
Leah Hudson is a hot and horny American Escort from
Leah Hudson is a hot and horny American Escort from
Leah Hudson has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Leah Hudson hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Leah Hudson will make appointments to meet you. Leah Hudson may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Sussex, Crawley
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Isle of Man, Douglas
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Isle of Man, Douglas
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Isle of Man, Douglas
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Isle of Man, Douglas
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Isle of Man, Douglas
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Isle of Man, Douglas
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Not available
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Not available
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Not available
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Not available
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Knightsbridge
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Knightsbridge
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Westminster
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Westminster
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Not available
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Not available
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Sussex, Crawley
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Sussex, Crawley
17th Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Sussex, Crawley
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Sussex, Crawley

You cannot send an email to Leah Hudson

You need to be logged in before you can send Leah Hudson a message.