Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7708370418

You can not send a private message to TV Annita

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Annita a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

If you are looking for something new, don't be shy to give me a call, i can make all your dreams come true

An attractive guy, sensitive, with a Girly shape..

Everything natural. 0% feminine hormones! I garante your satisfaction!

Everything that you always looked fo

General

Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′11′
Chest size
38″
Waist
33″
Penis
8″ long
Circumcised
Yes
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Homosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types
TV Annita has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact TV Annita using the contact methods listed above for more information
TV Annita charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TV Annita will make appointments to meet you.
TV Annita may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
TV Annita has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately TV Annita hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited TV Annita? Be the first to write a review!