• Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
  • Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
  • Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
  • Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
  • Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in

Tgirl Candy

London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
Fri 23rd June → Sat 22nd Jul
(+44) 7910046375
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Venezuelan
Speaks English (Native) Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

TV Hot Candy's Traits

Type Independent Transvestite Escort
Age 30
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Other
Height 5′10′
Chest size 31″
Waist 31″
Penis 9″ long
Circumcised Yes
Hips 18″
Dress Size 34 (S)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Homosexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
First hour £120.00

Average Ratings

Tgirl Candy hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and desirable Tgirl Candy. He is a 30 year old escort in Westminster Borough, London with black hair, black eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

A WORLD OF LUST IS WAITING!!!!!!!!!!!!


FIRST TIMERS WELCOME.....XXX Very Versatile, love to TOP
a very sexy Tgirl Escort in UK.
Look no further for the real dark hair an a very sensuous and sexy smile, with a mischievous attitude to life.
I love SUBmissive boys, married man and first timers, I am clean and expect the same from the guys I meet.
Offering a first class no rush experience.
Call me now to set your appointment and soon your wildest fantasies will become a reality.
At 29 years old, I am a stunning favorite-5'8ft-134lbs
-8.5 cut f/f , and always in heels. LOVE KISSES
timewasters -not - Allowed.
Unknown = rejected
FREBIES STAY AWAY
! Thanks for checking me out :)


XXX Candy

Tgirl Candy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Tgirl Candy

Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
Tgirl Candy is a very popular Venezuelan Escort in
Tgirl Candy has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Tgirl Candy hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Tgirl Candy will make appointments to meet you. Tgirl Candy may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
16th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
17th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
18th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
19th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
20th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
21st Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
22nd Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater

You cannot send an email to Tgirl Candy

You need to be logged in before you can send Tgirl Candy a message.