• Tgirl Candy is a sexy Venezuelan escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • Tgirl Candy is a super sexy Venezuelan escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • Tgirl Candy is a hot and horny Venezuelan escort from Westminster Borough, London
  • Tgirl Candy is a high class Venezuelan escort Westminster Borough, London

Tgirl Candy

London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
Fri 21st April → Sat 20th May
(+44) 7910046375
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Venezuelan
Speaks English (Native) Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

TV Hot Candy's Traits

Type Independent Transvestite Escort
Age 30
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Other
Height 5′10′
Chest size 31″
Waist 31″
Penis 9″ long
Circumcised Yes
Hips 18″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Homosexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Tgirl Candy hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and desirable Tgirl Candy. He is a 30 year old escort in Westminster Borough, London with black hair, black eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

A WORLD OF LUST IS WAITING!!!!!!!!!!!!


FIRST TIMERS WELCOME.....XXX Very Versatile, love to TOP
a very sexy Tgirl Escort in UK.
Look no further for the real dark hair an a very sensuous and sexy smile, with a mischievous attitude to life.
I love SUBmissive boys, married man and first timers, I am clean and expect the same from the guys I meet.
Offering a first class no rush experience.
Call me now to set your appointment and soon your wildest fantasies will become a reality.
At 29 years old, I am a stunning favorite-5'8ft-134lbs
-8.5 cut f/f , and always in heels. LOVE KISSES
timewasters -not - Allowed.
Unknown = rejected
FREBIES STAY AWAY
! Thanks for checking me out :)


XXX Candy

Tgirl Candy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Tgirl Candy

Tgirl Candy is a sexy Venezuelan escort in Westminster Borough, London
Tgirl Candy is a super sexy Venezuelan escort in Westminster Borough, London
Tgirl Candy is a hot and horny Venezuelan escort from Westminster Borough, London
Tgirl Candy is a high class Venezuelan escort Westminster Borough, London
Tgirl Candy has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Tgirl Candy hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Tgirl Candy will make appointments to meet you. Tgirl Candy may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
1st May Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
4th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
5th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
6th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
7th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
8th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
9th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
10th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
11th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
12th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
13th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
14th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
15th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
16th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
17th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
18th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
19th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
20th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater