• TV Alisha is a sexy English escort in Manchester City, Manchester
  • TV Alisha is a super sexy English escort in Manchester City, Manchester
  • TV Alisha is a hot and horny English escort from Manchester City, Manchester
  • TV Alisha is a very popular English escort in Manchester City, Manchester
  • TV Alisha is a high class English escort Manchester City, Manchester

TV Alisha

Manchester, Manchester City
Sat 11th March → Sun 9th Apr
(+44) 7719983595
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Manchester Airport

Alisha's Traits

Type Independent Transvestite Escort
Age 26
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Ebony
Height 5′6′
Chest size 31″
Waist 32″
Penis 9″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised Yes
Hips 30″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £150.00
Half day £700.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £200.00
Half day £800.00

Average Ratings

TV Alisha hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and flirtatious TV Alisha. He is a 26 year old escort in Manchester City, Manchester with black hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.
Unfortunately TV Alisha feels that their pictures are worth a thousand words
TV Alisha charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TV Alisha

TV Alisha is a sexy English escort in Manchester City, Manchester
TV Alisha is a super sexy English escort in Manchester City, Manchester
TV Alisha is a hot and horny English escort from Manchester City, Manchester
TV Alisha is a very popular English escort in Manchester City, Manchester
TV Alisha is a high class English escort Manchester City, Manchester
TV Alisha has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately TV Alisha hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that TV Alisha will make appointments to meet you. TV Alisha may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
24th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
25th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
26th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City

You cannot send an email to TV Alisha

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Alisha a message.