• TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
  • TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
  • TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
  • TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
  • TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in

TS Vicky

West Midlands, Birmingham
Sun 28th May → Wed 26th Jul
(+44) 7598623728
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Colombian
Speaks Spanish (Good) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

TS Vicky's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 27
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′1′
Chest size 34″
Waist 32″
Penis 8″ long, 4″ girth
Circumcised No
Hips 30″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £150.00
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

TS Vicky hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Vicky. She is a 27 year old escort in Birmingham, West Midlands with black hair, black eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

P l e a s e Kindly
R
E
A
D
Profile before you call :-)
VICKY trans very beutyfull Is passion is your pleasure! SI am a gorgeous TRANS, curvy, 27 year old ex-dancer with statuesque long legs, standing 5’ 10’’. An Independent escort, and a local COLOMBIANA TS TOP AND BOTTON with chocolate brown hair and sparkling hazel eyes. I am  highly educated, cultured and well traveled. I simply loves the naughtiness of my job, almost as much as being a proud Bisexual woman. Happy to see men, women ( bi sexual and bi curious), and those with a disability. I’d love to hear from you, and can’t wait to touch, tease, squeeze and please!
* Are you the girl in the pictures? - Yes I am it's me , 100 % * in-calls.? Yes - * Are you fully functional and get a full erection ?-Yes I am always ready to take the lead and perform.


Note: VICKY TOP TS full range of Fetish Services and for more details just five a quick call! She tailors each session to her client’s desires, so please be detailed and specific when requesting fetishes. It will save both of you time!

TS Vicky charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Vicky

TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
TS Vicky is a sexy Colombian Escort in
TS Vicky has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately TS Vicky hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that TS Vicky will make appointments to meet you. TS Vicky may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
16th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
17th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
18th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
19th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
20th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
21st Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
22nd Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham