Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7518035415

You can not send a private message to TS Gyna

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Gyna a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

MY NAME IS TS GYNA XXL FROM MEXICO

Very sexy and beautiful mix Latina Colombian -mexico 

 

 

 

General

Age
30
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′10′
Bust size
36 DD Enhanced
Waist
26″
Penis
9″ long
Circumcised
No
Hips
34″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes
Anal
Active, Passive
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
South American
Speaks

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£400.00
Half day
£900.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
TS Gyna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Gyna will make appointments to meet you.
TS Gyna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
10 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
11 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
12 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark, Bankside
TS Gyna has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately TS Gyna hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited TS Gyna? Be the first to write a review!