Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7864722521

You can not send a private message to TS Senzuella

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Senzuella a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello boys/gentlemen. I am Senzuella a very sexy, sultry, pre-op transsexual specially here to tease and please you lovely men. With my mum being Egyptian and my dad Indian, I have the best features combined together making my looks and style very exotic. I am very convincing, extremely sexy, classy and stylish. I am on here to open your eyes to something new, or something you have had a burning desire to try which has been hidden deep down inside you and to broaden your spectrum about your most inhibited sexual secrets and fantasies.

I stand 5 foot 7 inch tall (bare foot) 6 foot in heels. I have the most beautiful come-to bed eyes, luscious lips, smooth body, just the right amount of breasts to grab hold off, a fully functional 7 inch surprise in my French laced panties, long shapely legs and the most gorgeous bum.
My larger than life and vivacious personality makes me much more appealing to one and all of my clients. Your time spent with me will be the most exhilarating moments you will reminiscent for a long time to come.

My extended wardrobe consists of a wide variety of sexy lingerie, from stiletto to PVC thigh high boots, you get to choose what you would like to see me in.

So why not try something new/different, something more challenging and definitely more stimulating. I do NOT offer a money back guarantee, but the one thing I can guarantee is that you will be coming for more!

All you have to do is pick up the phone and book to come see me and I can be ready and available within an hour or two's notice.
I am hoping you make a decision to see me cause I am looking forward to giving you the best time you have had in a while.

I only do out calls to city centre hotels only.

Ts_Senzuella
 

 

General

Age
33
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′
Chest size
36″
Waist
29″
Penis
6″ long, 1″ girth
Circumcised
Yes
Hips
33″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£65.00
First hour
£85.00
Half day
£450.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£120.00
TS Senzuella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Senzuella will make appointments to meet you.
TS Senzuella may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
10 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
11 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
12 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
13 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
14 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
TS Senzuella has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately TS Senzuella hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited TS Senzuella? Be the first to write a review!