• TS Senzuella is a sexy British Escort in
  • TS Senzuella is a sexy British Escort in
  • TS Senzuella is a sexy British Escort in

TS Senzuella

West Yorkshire, Leeds
Mon 19th June → Tue 18th Jul
(+44) 7864722521
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield
Leeds Bradford International Airport

Senzuella's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 33
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Chest size 36″
Waist 29″
Penis 6″ long, 1″ girth
Circumcised Yes
Hips 33″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £65.00
First hour £85.00
Half day £450.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £120.00

Average Ratings

TS Senzuella hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Senzuella. She is a 33 year old escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire with black hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello boys/gentlemen. I am Senzuella a very sexy, sultry, pre-op transsexual specially here to tease and please you lovely men. With my mum being Egyptian and my dad Indian, I have the best features combined together making my looks and style very exotic. I am very convincing, extremely sexy, classy and stylish. I am on here to open your eyes to something new, or something you have had a burning desire to try which has been hidden deep down inside you and to broaden your spectrum about your most inhibited sexual secrets and fantasies.

I stand 5 foot 7 inch tall (bare foot) 6 foot in heels. I have the most beautiful come-to bed eyes, luscious lips, smooth body, just the right amount of breasts to grab hold off, a fully functional 7 inch surprise in my French laced panties, long shapely legs and the most gorgeous bum.
My larger than life and vivacious personality makes me much more appealing to one and all of my clients. Your time spent with me will be the most exhilarating moments you will reminiscent for a long time to come.

My extended wardrobe consists of a wide variety of sexy lingerie to role play outfits, from stiletto to PVC thigh high boots, you get to choose what you would like to see me in.

So why not try something new/different, something more challenging and definitely more stimulating. I do NOT offer a money back guarantee, but the one thing I can guarantee is that you will be coming for more!

All you have to do is pick up the phone and book to come see me and I can be ready and available within an hour or two's notice.
I am hoping you make a decision to see me cause I am looking forward to giving you the best time you have had in a while.

I only do out calls to city centre hotels only.

Ts_Senzuella
 

 

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

TS Senzuella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Senzuella

TS Senzuella is a sexy British Escort in
TS Senzuella is a sexy British Escort in
TS Senzuella is a sexy British Escort in
TS Senzuella has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately TS Senzuella hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that TS Senzuella will make appointments to meet you. TS Senzuella may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
16th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
17th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
18th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds