• Nadya is a top quality Spanish Escort in
  • Nadya is a top quality Spanish Escort in
  • Nadya is a top quality Spanish Escort in
  • Nadya is a top quality Spanish Escort in

Nadya

West Midlands, Wolverhampton
Tue 8th August → Fri 6th Oct
(+44) 7440618524
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks English (Good) Italian (Good) Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

Nadya's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 38 D Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £50.00
First hour £80.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £130.00

Average Ratings

Nadya hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enchanting and flirty Nadya. She is a 22 year old escort in Wolverhampton, West Midlands who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

helooo i m Nadya first time in town, and willing to meet nice and clean people for intima moments for you .FULL SERVICE CALL ME NOW

Nadya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Nadya

Nadya is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Nadya is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Nadya is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Nadya is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Nadya has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Nadya hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Nadya will make appointments to meet you. Nadya may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
10th Sep Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
11th Sep Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
12th Sep Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
13th Sep Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
14th Sep Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
15th Sep Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
16th Sep Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
17th Sep Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
18th Sep Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
19th Sep Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
20th Sep Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
21st Sep Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
22nd Sep Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
23rd Sep Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
24th Sep Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
25th Sep Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
26th Sep Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
27th Sep Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
28th Sep Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
29th Sep Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
30th Sep Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
1st Oct Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
2nd Oct Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
3rd Oct Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
4th Oct Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
5th Oct Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
6th Oct Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton