• Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
  • Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
  • Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
  • Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
  • Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
  • Lady K is a sexy British Escort in

Lady K

West Midlands, Wolverhampton
Tue 8th August → Wed 6th Sep
(+44) 7880816845
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

Lady K's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 42
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Ebony
Height 5′10′
Bust size 38 DD Natural
Waist 38″
Hips 40″
Dress Size 42 (L)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Lady K hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the ravishing and flirty Lady K. She is a 42 year old escort in Wolverhampton, West Midlands who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

***Very Open Minded *** Curvy with a real booty*** Kissable luscious juicy lips***

 

 Stunning Black Beauty with a Cuban Booty.

 

I have a Head 4 Business & a Body 4 Sin.

I Love the Contrast between Caramel & Ivory Skin.

My Smooth Caramel Skin, Luscious, Sensual Lips will deliver a Mind Blowing Experience.
You won’t want to 4 get me in a Hurry !!!
You Will be Back 4 More.
I’m Sure.

Am I under your skin yet?

Just one look into my eyes & I will have you in between my thighs

I`m charming, delightful, playful. seductive but don`t let my innocent smile deceive you.

I can be a lady on your arm but a filthy minx in the bedroom.

 

If you`re looking for a skinny minnie that`s not me, but if you`re looking for a real woman with curves in all the right places then that`s certainly me. Your search is over ...no need 2 look any further... I promise 2 be very gentle. I love D`s in any size or colour ;)

Lady K charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Lady K

Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
Lady K is a sexy British Escort in
Lady K has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Lady K hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Lady K will make appointments to meet you. Lady K may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Wolverhampton