• Meet Izabel in  right now!
  • Meet Izabel in  right now!
  • Meet Izabel in  right now!
  • Meet Izabel in  right now!

Izabel

Manchester, Manchester City
Tue 11th July → Wed 9th Aug
(+44) 7466868515
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Colombian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Manchester Airport

Iza's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 34″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £100.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Izabel hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the provocative and sensual Izabel. She is a 22 year old escort in Manchester City, Manchester who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

My name is IZABEL , LUXURYOUS ESCORT
If you are a demanding person and you know exactly what you deserve, this service is for you. you will find pretty ladie, with style and endless beauty making an unforgettable meeting for you.
Funny and effervescent, i know how to treat you, the know how to pamper you and give you all you need to chill out between my arms and legs.
Each detail of mine i will seduce you anyway. Don’t question yourself and just enjoy.
With sexy movements and frenetic bodie, don’t deny a femme fatale for one night.i have one for each style of man (classic, premium, magnificent. CALL ME 07466868515

Izabel charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Izabel

Meet Izabel in  right now!
Meet Izabel in  right now!
Meet Izabel in  right now!
Meet Izabel in  right now!
Izabel has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Izabel hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Izabel will make appointments to meet you. Izabel may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City