• Emma Elite North  is a sexy British escort in Durham City, Durham
  • Emma Elite North  is a hot and horny British escort from Durham City, Durham
  • Emma Elite North  is a high class British escort Durham City, Durham

Emma Elite North

Durham, Durham City
Thu 20th April → Fri 19th May
(+44) 7756390805
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Carlisle Lake District Airport

Emma Elite North 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 29
Hair Auburn
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 37″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Emma Elite North has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Emma Elite North hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sexy and sensuous Emma Elite North . She is a 29 year old escort in Durham City, Durham who has auburn hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Petite blonde, post graduate... perfect sexy playmate.

Emma Elite North

xxx

 

Emma Elite North charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Emma Elite North

Emma Elite North  is a sexy British escort in Durham City, Durham
Emma Elite North  is a hot and horny British escort from Durham City, Durham
Emma Elite North  is a high class British escort Durham City, Durham
Emma Elite North has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Emma Elite North hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Emma Elite North will make appointments to meet you. Emma Elite North may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
17th May Wed
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
18th May Thu
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City
19th May Fri
24 Hours
Durham, Durham City