• Book a meeting with Auburn Delight in  today
  • Book a meeting with Auburn Delight in  today

Auburn Delight

Hampshire, Southampton
Sun 18th June → Mon 17th Jul
(+44) 7870718724
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Southampton Airport

Auburn Delight's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 32
Hair Red
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 36 B Natural
Waist 35″
Hips 38″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £90.00
First hour £130.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £90.00
First hour £130.00

Average Ratings

Auburn Delight is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the flirty and heavenly Auburn Delight. She is a 32 year old escort in Southampton, Hampshire who has red hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I'm Amy, a sexy 32 year old English redhead with gorgeous super-long red hair down to my pert bum. I provide both incall and outcall escort services every day from 8am to 11pm. I offer outcalls to homes and hotels within a 20-30 mile range of my home, and incalls from my dedicated apartment near Eastleigh, with easy access to the M27 and M3. My skin is soft, pale and freckly and my eyes are an unusual green/hazel colour that changes with my mood. I’m a slim 5’8", 10 stone with compact and pert 36B breasts that love to be kissed. I am genuinely bisexual and enjoy the company of men and women alike.

Auburn Delight charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Auburn Delight

Book a meeting with Auburn Delight in  today
Book a meeting with Auburn Delight in  today
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

1 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
Mar 23, 2016
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
19/03/2016 at 11:30
1 hour
£0.00

Outcome: Completed


Met Auburn Delight few days back. She really took good care of me.

I would recommend her, thank you once again. Ted.
Photo at the time of review

Diary

These are the times that Auburn Delight will make appointments to meet you. Auburn Delight may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
25th Jun Sun
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
26th Jun Mon
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
27th Jun Tue
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
28th Jun Wed
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
29th Jun Thu
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
30th Jun Fri
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
1st Jul Sat
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
2nd Jul Sun
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
3rd Jul Mon
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
4th Jul Tue
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
5th Jul Wed
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
6th Jul Thu
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
7th Jul Fri
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
8th Jul Sat
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
9th Jul Sun
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
10th Jul Mon
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
11th Jul Tue
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
12th Jul Wed
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
13th Jul Thu
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
14th Jul Fri
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
15th Jul Sat
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
16th Jul Sun
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton
17th Jul Mon
08:00 - 23:00
Hampshire, Southampton

You cannot send an email to Auburn Delight

You need to be logged in before you can send Auburn Delight a message.