• Beatrice is a sexy Spanish escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
  • Beatrice is a super sexy Spanish escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
  • Beatrice is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
  • Beatrice is a very popular Spanish escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
  • Beatrice is a high class Spanish escort Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
  • Beatrice is a sexy Spanish escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear

Beatrice

Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
Fri 21st April → Sat 20th May
(+44) 7415506984
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks Spanish (Native) English (Fluent) Italian (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Newcastle Airport

Beatrice's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 35″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £50.00
First hour £80.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £120.00

Average Ratings

Beatrice hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the hot and sexy Beatrice. She is a 27 year old escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hey guys, I’m new my name is Beatrice,

Latin chick with deadly curves and beautiful big eyes is here to offer the best so I can make you feel like never before ;) 

Ggive me the chance and u wont regret it. Let me know your fantasies, let me know your desires and if you want me to get dressed in a certain way, don't be shy to tell me about it...it turns me on even more.

Just call me 07415506984...

 

 

 

***NO PRIVATE NUMBERS *** NO MESSAGES ***
Beatrice charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Beatrice

Beatrice is a sexy Spanish escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
Beatrice is a super sexy Spanish escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
Beatrice is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
Beatrice is a very popular Spanish escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
Beatrice is a high class Spanish escort Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
Beatrice is a sexy Spanish escort in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
Beatrice has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Beatrice hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Beatrice will make appointments to meet you. Beatrice may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
17th May Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
18th May Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
19th May Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
20th May Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle