• TS Deelara is a sexy American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
  • TS Deelara is a super sexy American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
  • TS Deelara is a hot and horny American escort from Lambeth Borough, London
  • TS Deelara is a very popular American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
  • TS Deelara is a high class American escort Lambeth Borough, London

TS Deelara

London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
Mon 15th May → Tue 13th Jun
(+44) 7824762678
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality American
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Deelara's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 33
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Oriental
Height 5′6′
Chest size 31″
Waist 32″
Penis 6″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised No
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £100.00
Half day £1,500.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £200.00
Additional hours £150.00
Dinner date £500.00
Half day £1,600.00

Average Ratings

TS Deelara hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Deelara. She is a 33 year old escort in Lambeth Borough, London with black hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi my beautiful gentlemen,

Ms Deelara is in town! Don't miss it! Available now-onwards!

I am real deal, stunning, classy, educated, genuine full body pics and down to earth girl who can hold a good conco and have a wild fun in between. 

TS Deelara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Deelara

TS Deelara is a sexy American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara is a super sexy American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara is a hot and horny American escort from Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara is a very popular American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara is a high class American escort Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately TS Deelara hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that TS Deelara will make appointments to meet you. TS Deelara may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
25th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
26th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
27th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
28th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
29th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
30th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
31st May Wed
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall