• TS Deelara is a sexy American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
  • TS Deelara is a super sexy American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
  • TS Deelara is a hot and horny American escort from Lambeth Borough, London
  • TS Deelara is a very popular American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
  • TS Deelara is a high class American escort Lambeth Borough, London

TS Deelara

London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
Fri 2nd December → Sat 31st Dec
(+44)7824762678
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality American
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Deelara's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 33
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Oriental
Height 5′6′
Chest size 31″
Waist 32″
Penis 6″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised No
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £100.00
Half day £1,500.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £200.00
Additional hours £150.00
Dinner date £500.00
Half day £1,600.00

Average Ratings

TS Deelara hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Deelara. She is a 33 year old escort in Lambeth Borough, London with black hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi my beautiful Londoner,

Ms Deelara is in town! Don't miss it! Available now-onwards!

I am real deal, stunning, classy, educated, genuine full body pics and down to earth girl who can hold a good conco and have a wild fun in between. 

TS Deelara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Deelara

TS Deelara is a sexy American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara is a super sexy American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara is a hot and horny American escort from Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara is a very popular American escort in Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara is a high class American escort Lambeth Borough, London
TS Deelara has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately TS Deelara hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that TS Deelara will make appointments to meet you. TS Deelara may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
8th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
9th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall
31st Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Lambeth Borough, Vauxhall

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met TS Deelara and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version