Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7585143165

You can not send a private message to Sexy Giulya

You need to be logged in before you can send Sexy Giulya a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi my name is Giulya.

I am 26 years old, beautiful brunette, real and so are my pictures. If you’ll meet me, you’ll be hooked by my charm and sensuality.

I wait your call…...................KISS…........KISS…......KISS

General

Age
27
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
32 B Natural
Waist
24″
Hips
34″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Sexy Giulya has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Sexy Giulya using the contact methods listed above for more information

My Preferences

 
Sexy Giulya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sexy Giulya will make appointments to meet you.
Sexy Giulya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

6 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating