• Sexy Giulya is a top quality Romanian Escort in
  • Sexy Giulya is a top quality Romanian Escort in

Sexy Giulya

London, Enfield, Enfield Town
Mon 7th August → Tue 5th Sep
(+44) 7585143165
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Romanian
Speaks English (Native) French Italian Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Sexy Giulya's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 32 B Natural
Waist 24″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

Rates

Sexy Giulya has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Meet the enticing and sexy Sexy Giulya. She is a 27 year old escort in Enfield, London who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi my name is Giulya.

I am 26 years old, beautiful brunette, real and so are my pictures. If you’ll meet me, you’ll be hooked by my charm and sensuality.

I wait your call…...................KISS…........KISS…......KISS

Sexy Giulya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sexy Giulya

Sexy Giulya is a top quality Romanian Escort in
Sexy Giulya is a top quality Romanian Escort in
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

6 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
3 months ago
0 0
6 months ago
0 0
6 months ago
0 0
Jun 18, 2013
0 0

Diary

These are the times that Sexy Giulya will make appointments to meet you. Sexy Giulya may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
London, Enfield, Enfield Town