Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7951210913

You can not send a private message to Scott

You need to be logged in before you can send Scott a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi !

I am Scott, a friendly black gay man offering naked services to concerning men.

Incall in a private and discreet place.

Outcalls to hotel or your house. For more details just give me a call.

Available 24/7 so don't hesitate to get in touch.

 

Always horny, always available for you.

General

Age
36
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Height
5′7′
Chest size
45″
Waist
34″
Penis
10″ long, 4″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Homosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Caribbean
Speaks
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Scott charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Scott will make appointments to meet you.
Scott may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
Scott has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Scott hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Scott? Be the first to write a review!