• Miss TS Katie is a sexy Filipino escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Miss TS Katie is a super sexy Filipino escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Miss TS Katie is a hot and horny Filipino escort from Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Miss TS Katie is a very popular Filipino escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Miss TS Katie is a high class Filipino escort Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Miss TS Katie is a sexy Filipino escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire

Miss TS Katie

West Yorkshire, Leeds
Sat 20th May → Sun 18th Jun
(+44) 7873989618
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Filipino
Speaks English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield
Leeds Bradford International Airport

TS Katie's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 28
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Asian (eg. India)
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 D Enhanced
Waist 28″
Penis 6″ long, 1″ girth
Hips 30″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Shoe Size 6 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask

Average Ratings

Miss TS Katie hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and provocative Miss TS Katie. She is a 28 year old escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire with black hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Gentleman first of all thanks for taking the time stopping by and hopefully choosing me as your companion. Hi Im Katie a very attractive 28th years old pre op Asian oriental transsexual. I stand 5.6 tall with a dress size 8-10 figure. I have long dark silky hair and smooth silky skin. I am very loving and caring and I'm not just relaxing company.actually I'm quite hot and a bit uninhibited. . Petite slender and with smooth silky skin. I am the perfect Asian Oriental T'S independent escorts for you. I take as much pleasure in meeting new people. As I hope they take in meeting me. I love gentleman that knows how to treat a girl like me.let me take you into my world full of fantasies. I am.very gentle laid back type of girl with a perfect attitude. My goal is to make our time together memorable and unforgettable as possible. So if you want to experience something different with a sexy classy fun loving erotic passionate affectionate gentle but playful companion .... its in front of you .. NOT INTO WASTING YOUR TIME OR MINE PLS PLS PLS BE SERIOUS WHtEN CALLING ME WHERE ALL ADULTS HETE. i am available for both in call and out call . FIRST TIME ARE ALWAYS MOST WELCOME.                                               I am available for both in call and out call pls                                                                                     Call me now Guys  T,S katie

Miss TS Katie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Miss TS Katie

Miss TS Katie is a sexy Filipino escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
Miss TS Katie is a super sexy Filipino escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
Miss TS Katie is a hot and horny Filipino escort from Leeds, West Yorkshire
Miss TS Katie is a very popular Filipino escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
Miss TS Katie is a high class Filipino escort Leeds, West Yorkshire
Miss TS Katie is a sexy Filipino escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
Miss TS Katie has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Miss TS Katie hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Miss TS Katie will make appointments to meet you. Miss TS Katie may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd May Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
24th May Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
25th May Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
26th May Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
27th May Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
28th May Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
29th May Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
30th May Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
31st May Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
14th Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
15th Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
16th Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
17th Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
18th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds