• Linda is a sexy Russian escort in Newport District, Isle of Wight
  • Linda is a hot and horny Russian escort from Newport District, Isle of Wight
  • Linda is a high class Russian escort Newport District, Isle of Wight

Linda

Isle of Wight, Newport District
Thu 1st December → Fri 30th Dec
(+44)7749614398
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in last month

Communication

Nationality Russian

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

LINDA's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 41
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′4′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Linda hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the ravishing and provocative Linda. She is a 41 year old escort in Newport District, Isle of Wight who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

GREATTINGS DEAR GENTLEMAN.
DO NOT TEXT,E-MAIL,MESSAGE PLEASE,CALL PLEASE.

I am elegant and groomed to perfection, boasting fine taste and style. These plus my inherent grace and charisma make me wonderfully presentable in the public eye, thus you wouldn't be ashamed to have me as your event companion.


I am an elegant lady with an outgoing and friendly personality which will enable you to relax,unwind from stress and feel comfortable in my company.

I will bring you to the edge and back until your energies explode, leaving you breathless and completely relaxed! I am willing to discuss any reasonable requests and guarantee that a meeting with me will leave you wanting more! What happens next is up to you and me alone to decide and I can be very accommodating under the right circumstances. I will be happy to see you soon.xx


Outcalls outside my location will be subject to discussion regarding a travel fee xxx xxx

Linda charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Linda

Linda is a sexy Russian escort in Newport District, Isle of Wight
Linda is a hot and horny Russian escort from Newport District, Isle of Wight
Linda is a high class Russian escort Newport District, Isle of Wight
Linda has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Linda hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Linda will make appointments to meet you. Linda may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
3rd Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
4th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
5th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
6th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
7th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
8th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
9th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Linda and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version