Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7749614398

You can not send a private message to Linda

You need to be logged in before you can send Linda a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

ONLY HERE FOR A FEW DAYS. APPOINTMENTS RECOMMENDED BEFORE ARRIVAL 

 

GREATTINGS DEAR GENTLEMAN.
DO NOT TEXT,E-MAIL,MESSAGE PLEASE,CALL PLEASE.

I am elegant and groomed to perfection, boasting fine taste and style. These plus my inherent grace and charisma make me wonderfully presentable in the public eye, thus you wouldn't be ashamed to have me as your event companion.


I am an elegant lady with an outgoing and friendly personality which will enable you to relax,unwind from stress and feel comfortable in my company.

I will bring you to the edge and back until your energies explode, leaving you breathless and completely relaxed! I am willing to discuss any reasonable requests and guarantee that a meeting with me will leave you wanting more! What happens next is up to you and me alone to decide and I can be very accommodating under the right circumstances. I will be happy to see you soon.xx


Outcalls outside my location will be subject to discussion regarding a travel fee xxx xxx

General

Age
42
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′4′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types
Linda has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Linda using the contact methods listed above for more information
Linda charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Linda will make appointments to meet you.
Linda may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Isle of Wight, Newport District
Linda has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Linda hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Linda? Be the first to write a review!