• Meet Laura in  right now!
  • Meet Laura in  right now!
  • Meet Laura in  right now!
  • Meet Laura in  right now!
  • Meet Laura in  right now!

Laura

West Yorkshire, Bradford
Tue 13th June → Wed 12th Jul
(+44) 7918608434
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality German
Speaks German (Good) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield

Laura's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 24
Hair Blonde
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 31″
Hips 33″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour £80.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Laura hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the ravishing and flirty Laura. She is a 24 year old escort in Bradford, West Yorkshire who has blonde hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

HELLO EVERYONE

I AM LAURA!I AM WAITHING YOU TO SPEND UNFORGHETABLE MOMENTS IN MY NICE AND DISCREET APARTAMENT IN CITY CENTER WITH SHOWER AND TOWELS AVAILABLE!

I'm a happy and funny girl and I hope you'll like my positive energy!..many kisses and sincerely I'm excited to meet you.

I'M A BLOND TALL GIRL WITH A NICE CURVY BODY ,BREAST SIZE 34C,LONG LENGS,BEST SERVICES FOR YOU ,INCREDIBLE TIME YOU CAN EXPECT FROM ME !!!!I AM WAITING YOU TO CALL ME ON 07918608434

 

 

Kindly note: I WILL NOT respond PRIVATE NO.or TEXT MESSAGES, bookings can ONLY be confirmed by PHONE CALL.

 

 

 

XXX

YOU WILL NOT REGRET !!!

XXX

Laura charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Laura

Meet Laura in  right now!
Meet Laura in  right now!
Meet Laura in  right now!
Meet Laura in  right now!
Meet Laura in  right now!
Laura has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Laura hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Laura will make appointments to meet you. Laura may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Bradford