Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7933663465

You can not send an email to High Class British Escort

You need to be logged in before you can send High Class British Escort a message.

You can not send a private message to High Class British Escort

You need to be logged in before you can send High Class British Escort a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi there and thank you for taking the time to browse through my profile, I'm a recently published mature model, 55 years of age, whether your young and desire the experience of an older woman or be of a more discerning age I can promise you a memorable time.

I'm well educated, always dress to impress, so if you fancy some filthy fun with a very horny lady who likes to please I can assure you, you won't be disappointed.

I only take one booking in an afternoon/evening so is best to pre-book.

I don't do last minute/short notice bookings but can do same day appointments with anything between 2 to 5 hours, as I do other things, I'm currently doing an MA in fine art, so please give me time to get from A to B for your appointment.

Sophiaa

 

General

Age
56
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′3′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
35″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
English
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£800.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£180.00
Additional hours
£180.00
Full day
£1,000.00
High Class British Escort charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that High Class British Escort will make appointments to meet you.
High Class British Escort may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

4 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating