Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7507528116

You can not send an email to Alissa

You need to be logged in before you can send Alissa a message.

You can not send a private message to Alissa

You need to be logged in before you can send Alissa a message.

Photos verified
Verified member

Introduction

Hi , sexy latin Alissa for you!!!!
I offer a real 100 %experience and I can guarantee that our time together will be unrushed and pleasurable.
When you arrive I will always be dressed to impress in any requests you have and smelling gorgeous!!!
I would luv to make you happy and ensure that our time together is an experience from your wild erotic dreams. I have a tight body, and no rush with me because I would like you to come every week…

lots of luv
Alissa

General

Location
Age
38
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′5′
Bust size
36 D Natural
Waist
30″
Hips
32″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£130.00
Alissa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alissa will make appointments to meet you.
Alissa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Norfolk, Norwich
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

5 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating