• Alissa  is a sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
  • Alissa  is a super sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
  • Alissa  is a hot and horny Brazilian escort from Tower Hamlets, London
  • Alissa  is a very popular Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
  • Alissa  is a high class Brazilian escort Tower Hamlets, London
  • Alissa  is a sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London

Alissa

London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
Fri 5th May → Mon 3rd Jul
(+44) 7507528116
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Verified member
    This member has verified their age, nationality, and has advertised for at least 12 months.

Communication

Nationality Brazilian
Speaks English (Native) Italian Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Alissa 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 37
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′5′
Bust size 36 D Natural
Waist 30″
Hips 32″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
First hour £130.00

Average Ratings

Alissa is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the flirty and ravishing Alissa . She is a 37 year old escort in Tower Hamlets, London who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi , sexy latin Alissa for you!!!!
I offer a real 100 %experience and I can guarantee that our time together will be unrushed and pleasurable.
When you arrive I will always be dressed to impress in any requests you have and smelling gorgeous!!!
I would luv to make you happy and ensure that our time together is an experience from your wild erotic dreams. I have a tight body, and no rush with me because I would like you to come every week…

lots of luv
Alissa

Alissa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Alissa

Alissa  is a sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
Alissa  is a super sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
Alissa  is a hot and horny Brazilian escort from Tower Hamlets, London
Alissa  is a very popular Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
Alissa  is a high class Brazilian escort Tower Hamlets, London
Alissa  is a sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

5 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
18/05/2017 at 20:00
30 minutes
£70.00

Outcome: Completed


I apologise for not coming to see you sooner as you have been one of the best moments since joining this site.
My expectations for this escort were quite high, but once I finally arrived, Alissa 's expectation were wrong, she is a woman with so much more and I would not forget the time with her.
Thank you Alissa for the unforgettable moment.
Photo at the time of review
4 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
17/01/2017 at 18:30
30 minutes
£70.00

Outcome: Completed


Excellent experience, highly recommended.

Beautiful lady with top class body.
Everything done with style and very good attitude. Quick and lively service but didn't feel rushed.

Photo at the time of review
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
14/01/2017 at 15:00
30 minutes
£70.00

Outcome: Completed


In an area I am familiar with.
As King of the Britons, I called upon a lady for a short booking.
Alissa has to be one of the most beautiful women on this site. She is strong, busty and has body to die for.
I didn't feel if I was being rushed and I enjoyed Alissa 's company so much.
Alissa is also a woman who can dress to impress.
Treat her well and she will show you a good time.
Photo at the time of review
4 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
09/01/2017 at 21:30
30 minutes
£80.00

Outcome: Completed


She is the sweetest girl around. Really had such a great time with her. She actually couldn't do enough for you. Definitely recommend. Had such a good time
Photo at the time of review
4 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
06/01/2017 at 20:30
1 hour
£0.00

Outcome: Completed


Definitely my kind of woman, fantastic body and such beauty, it is a shame she doesn't have more reviews, she is stunning, much better than her photos suggest.
Found my way quite easily with helpful directions.
I will definitely go see her again when I can as I really enjoy myself.
Photo at the time of review

Diary

These are the times that Alissa will make appointments to meet you. Alissa may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
25th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
26th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
27th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
28th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
29th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
30th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
31st May Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
14th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
15th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
16th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
17th Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
18th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
19th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
20th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
21st Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
22nd Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
23rd Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf

You cannot send an email to Alissa

You need to be logged in before you can send Alissa a message.