Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7472188828

You can not send a private message to Korean Massage

You need to be logged in before you can send Korean Massage a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


Hi! I am Korean a new beautiful girl in Location, I am naughty super busty girl with sexy curves, pretty face and lovely smile.

Relax in my nice clean apartment, discreet and parking a high quality service. Very professional and guaranteed to please whatever fantasy you may have. My picture is 100% real, so you get what you see!

 

General

Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Height
5′1′
Bust size
32 B Natural
Waist
29″
Hips
28″
Dress size
32 (XS)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Korean
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Korean Massage charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Korean Massage will make appointments to meet you.
Korean Massage may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

1 Erotic Massage Provider reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating