• Victoria is a sexy Czech escort in King's Lynn, Norfolk
  • Victoria is a hot and horny Czech escort from King's Lynn, Norfolk

Victoria

Norfolk, King's Lynn
Thu 20th April → Fri 19th May
(+44) 7494167996
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Czech

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Lovely-Victoria's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 25
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 6′2′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 30″
Hips 32″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date £300.00
Half day £600.00
Full day £800.00

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Victoria hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirtatious and provocative Victoria. She is a 25 year old escort in King's Lynn, Norfolk who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

xx Hi guys xx

Im independent escort, nice, sensual, new girl. I have dolly face and slim body.

Very friendly and horny. Can you come see me in very nice, clean and discret house with private parking.

Time with me is relaxing, funny and I love getting down and dirty and loong naked and relaxing massages.

Im offering hight quality sexual service. 

 

Thaths about me, but is not comletly , because I have so many secrets :D

 

Your, Victoria xxx

Victoria charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Victoria

Victoria is a sexy Czech escort in King's Lynn, Norfolk
Victoria is a hot and horny Czech escort from King's Lynn, Norfolk
Victoria has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Victoria hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Victoria will make appointments to meet you. Victoria may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
17th May Wed
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
18th May Thu
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn
19th May Fri
24 Hours
Norfolk, King's Lynn

You cannot send an email to Victoria

You need to be logged in before you can send Victoria a message.