Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7908594449

You can not send an email to TV Amy 69 UK

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Amy 69 UK a message.

You can not send a private message to TV Amy 69 UK

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Amy 69 UK a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

HELLO IM AMY Kardashian A 6f2 tall English goddess based in the West Midlands I have black hair brown eyes tanned toned slim size 10 with a massive tool which I love to use on you straight guys so for all your fantasies call me 

General

Age
30
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′2′
Chest size
31″
Waist
30″
Penis
7″ long
Circumcised
No
Hips
18″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£100.00
TV Amy 69 UK charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TV Amy 69 UK will make appointments to meet you.
TV Amy 69 UK may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
TV Amy 69 UK has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately TV Amy 69 UK hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited TV Amy 69 UK? Be the first to write a review!