Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7908594449

You can not send an email to TV Amy 69 UK

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Amy 69 UK a message.

You can not send a private message to TV Amy 69 UK

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Amy 69 UK a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

HELLO IM AMY Kardashian A 6f2 tall English goddess based in the West Midlands I have black hair brown eyes tanned toned slim size 10 with a massive tool which I love to use on you straight guys so for all your fantasies call me 

General

Age
30
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′2′
Chest size
31″
Waist
30″
Penis
7″ long
Circumcised
No
Hips
18″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£100.00
TV Amy 69 UK charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TV Amy 69 UK will make appointments to meet you.
TV Amy 69 UK may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Walsall
TV Amy 69 UK has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately TV Amy 69 UK hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited TV Amy 69 UK? Be the first to write a review!