Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7956021323

You can not send a private message to TV Amanda

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Amanda a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

My name is Amanda, I am visiting the North of Location to cater to the wants, needs and desires of all you hard working men in this very busy city.

After all the meetings and work related activities, which is made worse by the long drive, I am sure a soothing `service` coupled with nice company in a relaxing candle lit environment would be an invitation they will find hard to resist.  But then again this is what all you hard-working men deserve.  So please, indulge yourself and give into the temptation.

I genuinely enjoy and am really concerned with the quality of a clients experience with me. I like them to leave feeling 110% about themselves but still think and look forward to a possible second visit which is the best compliment a guy can give a girl…i think LOL

General

Age
32
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Height
5′7′
Chest size
37″
Waist
30″
Penis
5″ long
Circumcised
Yes
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Homosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
Filipino
Speaks
English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
TV Amanda charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TV Amanda will make appointments to meet you.
TV Amanda may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
TV Amanda has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately TV Amanda prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews