• TS Sexy Linda is a sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a super sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a hot and horny Italian escort from Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a very popular Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a high class Italian escort Westminster Borough, London

TS Sexy Linda

London, Westminster Borough, Soho
Wed 15th March → Thu 13th Apr
(+44) 7789432484
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks Italian (Native) German (Good) English (Good) Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Linda's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 29
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Chest size 31″
Waist 32″
Penis 8″ long, 3″ girth
Circumcised Yes
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

Rates

TS Sexy Linda has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately TS Sexy Linda prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Sexy Linda. She is a 29 year old escort in Westminster Borough, London with blonde hair, green eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction


CALL NOW ! I am a young, beautiful hot and naughty TS girl, very sexy with a wonderful personality.

I am here to make all your fantasies come true and much more. My personality is endearing. I like to have a nice relaxing time, we can touch, caress.

TS Sexy Linda charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Sexy Linda

TS Sexy Linda is a sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a super sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a hot and horny Italian escort from Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a very popular Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a high class Italian escort Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that TS Sexy Linda will make appointments to meet you. TS Sexy Linda may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
13th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho