• TS Sexy Linda is a sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a super sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a hot and horny Italian escort from Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a very popular Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a high class Italian escort Westminster Borough, London

TS Sexy Linda

London, Westminster Borough, Soho
Thu 20th April → Fri 19th May
(+44) 7789432484
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks Italian (Native) German (Good) English (Good) Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Linda's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 29
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Chest size 31″
Waist 32″
Penis 8″ long, 3″ girth
Circumcised Yes
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

Rates

TS Sexy Linda has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately TS Sexy Linda prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Sexy Linda. She is a 29 year old escort in Westminster Borough, London with blonde hair, green eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction


CALL NOW ! I am a young, beautiful hot and naughty TS girl, very sexy with a wonderful personality.

I am here to make all your fantasies come true and much more. My personality is endearing. I like to have a nice relaxing time, we can touch, caress.

TS Sexy Linda charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Sexy Linda

TS Sexy Linda is a sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a super sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a hot and horny Italian escort from Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a very popular Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a high class Italian escort Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that TS Sexy Linda will make appointments to meet you. TS Sexy Linda may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Apr Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
24th Apr Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
25th Apr Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
26th Apr Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
1st May Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
4th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
5th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
6th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
7th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
8th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
9th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
10th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
11th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
12th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
13th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
14th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
15th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
16th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
17th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
18th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
19th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Soho