• TS Sexy Linda is a sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a super sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a hot and horny Italian escort from Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a very popular Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Sexy Linda is a high class Italian escort Westminster Borough, London

TS Sexy Linda

London, Westminster Borough, Soho
Thu 8th December → Fri 6th Jan
(+44)7789432484
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in 2 months ago

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks Italian (Native) German (Good) English (Good) Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Linda's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 29
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Chest size 31″
Waist 32″
Penis 8″ long, 3″ girth
Circumcised Yes
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £150.00
Half day £1,000.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £300.00
Additional hours £200.00
Dinner date £500.00
Half day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately TS Sexy Linda prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Sexy Linda. She is a 29 year old escort in Westminster Borough, London with blonde hair, green eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction


CALL NOW ! I am a young, beautiful hot and naughty TS girl, very sexy with a wonderful personality.

I am here to make all your fantasies come true and much more. My personality is endearing. I like to have a nice relaxing time, we can touch, caress.

TS Sexy Linda charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Sexy Linda

TS Sexy Linda is a sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a super sexy Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a hot and horny Italian escort from Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a very popular Italian escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda is a high class Italian escort Westminster Borough, London
TS Sexy Linda has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that TS Sexy Linda will make appointments to meet you. TS Sexy Linda may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
31st Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
1st Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
2nd Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
3rd Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
4th Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
5th Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho
6th Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Soho

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met TS Sexy Linda and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version