Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7493096367

You can not send a private message to TS Nongkluay

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Nongkluay a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi gentleman, I'm truly the ultimate Asian fantasy...A sexy Ts who can be considered to be a ladyboy, (part lady-part boy).

 

I feel lucky to have the best of both worlds. A natural beauty with very feminine facial features, smooth skin, captivating eyes, big luscious lips coupled with long gorgeous legs and slender girlish built.... yet still have a 7 fully functional rock hard body part that will sure be a BIG surprise!


I am a honest and easy going gal, and I treat everyone with respect, I'm not here to trick clients for a one-time booking. My desires are to make a genuine relationships that are mutual. I provide a very memorable Experience to gentlemen who are generous, upscale, well-mannered, and respectful.

My sessions are never rushed and I guarantee no negative attitude. I am the real deal and I ensure you that our time together will TOP your expectations.

 

 

Ttyl! x

General

Age
34
Eyes
Brown
Height
5′
Chest size
32″
Waist
32″
Penis
7″ long, 4″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Thai
Speaks
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Dinner date
£500.00
TS Nongkluay charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Nongkluay will make appointments to meet you.
TS Nongkluay may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
10 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
TS Nongkluay has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately TS Nongkluay prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews