• TS Nongkluay is a sexy Thai escort in Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Nongkluay is a hot and horny Thai escort from Westminster Borough, London
  • TS Nongkluay is a high class Thai escort Westminster Borough, London

TS Nongkluay

London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
Mon 28th November → Tue 27th Dec
(+44)7493096367
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Thai
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

TS Nongkluay's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 33
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Asian (eg. India)
Height 5′
Chest size 32″
Waist 32″
Penis 7″ long, 4″ girth
Circumcised No
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

30 minutes £100.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £150.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

First hour £200.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date £500.00
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Unfortunately TS Nongkluay prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Nongkluay. She is a 33 year old escort in Westminster Borough, London with brunette hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi gentleman, I'm truly the ultimate Asian fantasy...A sexy Ts who can be considered to be a ladyboy, (part lady-part boy).

 

I feel lucky to have the best of both worlds. A natural beauty with very feminine facial features, smooth skin, captivating eyes, big luscious lips coupled with long gorgeous legs and slender girlish built.... yet still have a 7 fully functional rock hard body part that will sure be a BIG surprise!


I am a honest and easy going gal, and I treat everyone with respect, I'm not here to trick clients for a one-time booking. My desires are to make a genuine relationships that are mutual. I provide a very memorable Experience to gentlemen who are generous, upscale, well-mannered, and respectful.

My sessions are never rushed and I guarantee no negative attitude. I am the real deal and I ensure you that our time together will TOP your expectations.

 

 

Ttyl! x

TS Nongkluay charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Nongkluay

TS Nongkluay is a sexy Thai escort in Westminster Borough, London
TS Nongkluay is a hot and horny Thai escort from Westminster Borough, London
TS Nongkluay is a high class Thai escort Westminster Borough, London
TS Nongkluay has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that TS Nongkluay will make appointments to meet you. TS Nongkluay may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
2nd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
3rd Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
4th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
5th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
6th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
7th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
8th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
9th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster Borough, Paddington

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met TS Nongkluay and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version