• TS Katherine Russian is a super sexy Russian Escort in
  • TS Katherine Russian is a super sexy Russian Escort in
  • TS Katherine Russian is a super sexy Russian Escort in
  • TS Katherine Russian is a super sexy Russian Escort in

TS Katherine Russian

London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
Thu 22nd June → Fri 21st Jul
(+44) 7721432590
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Russian
Speaks Russian (Native) English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

TS Katherine Russian's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 29
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Bust size 32 DD Enhanced
Waist 25″
Penis 6″ long, 5″ girth
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

TS Katherine Russian has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

TS Katherine Russian hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Katherine Russian. She is a 29 year old escort in Kensington and Chelsea, London with brunette hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Russian Ladyboy...
Welcome to my sexy world...

Location: One minute from the Tube station) in my private, clean, safe app

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

TS Katherine Russian charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Katherine Russian

TS Katherine Russian is a super sexy Russian Escort in
TS Katherine Russian is a super sexy Russian Escort in
TS Katherine Russian is a super sexy Russian Escort in
TS Katherine Russian is a super sexy Russian Escort in
TS Katherine Russian has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately TS Katherine Russian hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that TS Katherine Russian will make appointments to meet you. TS Katherine Russian may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
16th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
17th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
18th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
19th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
20th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea
21st Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Kensington and Chelsea, Chelsea