• TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
  • TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
  • TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
  • TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
  • TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
  • TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in

TS Foxy

London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
Thu 22nd June → Fri 21st Jul
(+44) 7947682351
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Filipino
Speaks English (Fluent) Filipino

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

TS Foxy's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 32
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Oriental
Height 5′1′
Chest size 32″
Waist 26″
Penis 6″ long
Circumcised Yes
Hips 35″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

Rates

TS Foxy has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

TS Foxy hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Foxy. She is a 32 year old escort in Barnet Borough, London with black hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Guys,

Life can be stressing at most time isn’t? Do you want to be pamper and have a stress free body? Then you made the right choice. Don’t stop from here make it reality. I’m your seductive TS for your pampering and relaxing time. A professional therapist combined with calm and friendly personality you’ll be in my safe hands.

I stand 5.2 tall with petite size 8 body frame, natural smooth all over olive skin, natural long wavy hair, big brown eyes and luscious lips to die for.

Caters to first timers and experienced gentleman. Available Incall/Outcall also travel around UK so if you can’t be closer then I’ll try to get close to you.

Provides no rush and other companionship services just call the number above for more info. Full discretion assured and shower facility available for those who wants to freshen up.

Looking forward to meet you.
Kisses,
FOXY

TS Foxy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Foxy

TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
TS Foxy is a very popular Filipino Escort in
TS Foxy has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately TS Foxy hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that TS Foxy will make appointments to meet you. TS Foxy may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
16th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
17th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
18th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
19th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
20th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet
21st Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Barnet Borough, Barnet