Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7542941541

You can not send a private message to TS Carla

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Carla a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Ciao ,
I’m Carla , “The Mediterranean beauty” from south Italy ...
I usually start working from 10 am till very late ...
My pictures are recent, and are a very accurate portrayal of me. As you can see I’m naturally voluptuous, with curves in all the right places.. and i’m very good with 1st timers. Call me x x Carla x x

General

Age
28
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′10′
Bust size
38 DD Enhanced
Waist
30″
Penis
9″ long
Circumcised
No
Hips
34″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes
Anal
Active, Passive
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Italian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types
TS Carla has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact TS Carla using the contact methods listed above for more information
TS Carla charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Carla will make appointments to meet you.
TS Carla may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
TS Carla has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately TS Carla prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews