• TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in

TS Carla

Manchester, Manchester City
Sun 16th July → Mon 14th Aug
(+44) 7542941541
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks English (Fluent) Italian

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Manchester Airport

Ts-Carla's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 28
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′10′
Bust size 38 DD Enhanced
Waist 30″
Penis 9″ long
Circumcised No
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Active, Passive

Rates

TS Carla has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately TS Carla prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Carla. She is a 28 year old escort in Manchester City, Manchester with blonde hair, green eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Ciao ,
I’m Carla , “The Mediterranean beauty” from south Italy ...
I usually start working from 10 am till very late ...
My pictures are recent, and are a very accurate portrayal of me. As you can see I’m naturally voluptuous, with curves in all the right places.. and i’m very good with 1st timers. Call me x x Carla x x

TS Carla charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Carla

TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
TS Carla is a super sexy Italian Escort in
TS Carla has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that TS Carla will make appointments to meet you. TS Carla may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
21st Jul Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
22nd Jul Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City