• TS Carla is a sexy Italian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
  • TS Carla is a super sexy Italian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
  • TS Carla is a hot and horny Italian escort from Manchester City, Manchester
  • TS Carla is a very popular Italian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
  • TS Carla is a high class Italian escort Manchester City, Manchester
  • TS Carla is a sexy Italian escort in Manchester City, Manchester

TS Carla

Manchester, Manchester City
Fri 17th March → Sat 15th Apr
(+44) 7542941541
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks English (Fluent) Italian

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Manchester Airport

Ts-Carla's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 27
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′10′
Bust size 38 DD Enhanced
Waist 30″
Penis 9″ long
Circumcised No
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 3 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Unfortunately TS Carla prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Carla. She is a 27 year old escort in Manchester City, Manchester with blonde hair, green eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Ciao ,
I’m Carla , “The Mediterranean beauty” from south Italy ...
I usually start working from 10 am till very late ...
My pictures are recent, and are a very accurate portrayal of me. As you can see I’m naturally voluptuous, with curves in all the right places.. and i’m very good with 1st timers. Call me x x Carla x x

TS Carla charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Carla

TS Carla is a sexy Italian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
TS Carla is a super sexy Italian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
TS Carla is a hot and horny Italian escort from Manchester City, Manchester
TS Carla is a very popular Italian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
TS Carla is a high class Italian escort Manchester City, Manchester
TS Carla is a sexy Italian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
TS Carla has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that TS Carla will make appointments to meet you. TS Carla may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
24th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
25th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
26th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
13th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
14th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City
15th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Manchester City