• Sweet Yiyi  is a sexy Japanese escort in Haringey, London
  • Sweet Yiyi  is a hot and horny Japanese escort from Haringey, London

Sweet Yiyi

London, Haringey, Bounds Green
Tue 22nd November → Wed 21st Dec
(+44)7460013121
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Japanese
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Sweet Yiyi's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Auburn
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Oriental
Height 5′5′
Bust size 33 B Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Natural
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Sweet Yiyi hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and seductive Sweet Yiyi . She is a 22 year old escort in Haringey, London who has auburn hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Dreams do come true with me on your bed 

 

Your dreams will be a reality with me and very likely more than you could dream was possible with naughty fun

Auburn hair, sexy body and a mind to please.

What is your pleasure? What is your fantasy?

 

 

Call me bay!

Sweet Yiyi charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sweet Yiyi

Sweet Yiyi  is a sexy Japanese escort in Haringey, London
Sweet Yiyi  is a hot and horny Japanese escort from Haringey, London
Sweet Yiyi has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Sweet Yiyi hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Sweet Yiyi will make appointments to meet you. Sweet Yiyi may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
2nd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
3rd Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
4th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
5th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
6th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
7th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
8th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
9th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey, Bounds Green

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Sweet Yiyi and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version