• Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
  • Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
  • Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
  • Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
  • Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today

Svetlana

Merseyside, Liverpool
Wed 9th August → Thu 7th Sep
(+44) 7404721274
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Russian
Speaks German (Good) English (Good) Italian (Good) Russian (Good) Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Svetlana's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Brunette
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 29″
Hips 32″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
First hour £130.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £160.00
Half day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Svetlana hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and flirtatious Svetlana. She is a 27 year old escort in Liverpool, Merseyside who has brunette hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction


Hello gentlemen!

welcome to my page! my name is Svetlana, new hot babe in Town!
If you want an unforgatable experience with a hot pornstar doll,i am here,waiting for you,guys, to please your deepest and naughtyest fantasies!
I guarantee that my pics are 100% genuine,and exactely what you see,you get!

Svetlana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Svetlana

Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
Book a meeting with Svetlana in  today
Svetlana has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Svetlana hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Svetlana will make appointments to meet you. Svetlana may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool