Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7747005728

You can not send a private message to Stacy

You need to be logged in before you can send Stacy a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hy! My name is Stacy and I'm looking forwards to meeting new men and having fun

If you fancy an older woman with lots of experience then give me a call or text but NO WITHHELD CALLS as i will not answer them.

General

Age
44
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′3′
Bust size
38 DD Natural
Waist
34″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
£100.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£130.00
Additional hours
£100.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Stacy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Stacy will make appointments to meet you.
Stacy may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Newcastle
Stacy has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Stacy hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Stacy ? Be the first to write a review!