• Sonya is a high class French Escort
  • Sonya is a high class French Escort
  • Sonya is a high class French Escort
  • Sonya is a high class French Escort
  • Sonya is a high class French Escort

Sonya

Worcestershire, Worcester
Mon 12th June → Tue 11th Jul
(+44) 7438831122
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality French
Speaks English (Good) French (Good) Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Gloucestershire Airport

Sonya 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 28
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′4′
Bust size 34 DD Natural
Waist 31″
Hips 29″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Out call rates

 
First hour £140.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Sonya hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and delightful Sonya. She is a 28 year old escort in Worcester, Worcestershire who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

***ONLY OUTCALLS***ONLY OUTCALLS***ONLY OUTCALLS***ONLY OUTCALLS***ONLY OUTCALLS***ONLY OUTCALLS***ONLY OUTCALLS***ONLY OUTCALLS***

 

Hello hello!


My name is Sonya; welcome to my profile!!!!!
I am in Worcester and I would love to discover the true adventure,full of passion believe me I am sexy woman and sweet,with a well defined body and very naughty in bed!!!! Mhhhh....delicious!!!!!
In your bedroom,where we gonna have some incredible moments!!!! I am available every day and night!!!! If you want to taste something new,I wait for your call and you always find me on 07438831122 to arrange a booking with a super sexy lady!!!!!
Call me,you will not be disappointed ❤️❤️❤️

Sonya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sonya

Sonya is a high class French Escort
Sonya is a high class French Escort
Sonya is a high class French Escort
Sonya is a high class French Escort
Sonya is a high class French Escort
Sonya has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Sonya hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Sonya will make appointments to meet you. Sonya may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Worcestershire, Worcester