• SoniaXXX is a sexy Czech escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
  • SoniaXXX is a hot and horny Czech escort from Liverpool, Merseyside
  • SoniaXXX is a high class Czech escort Liverpool, Merseyside

SoniaXXX

Merseyside, Liverpool
Thu 1st December → Fri 30th Dec
(+44)7459601367
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Czech
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Liverpool John Lennon Airport
Liverpool John Lennon Airport

SoniaXXX's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 23
Hair Black
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′10′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 25″
Hips 33″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour £100.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £150.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

SoniaXXX hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and delightful SoniaXXX. She is a 23 year old escort in Liverpool, Merseyside who has black hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello boys!!❤❤❤❤❤❤ My name is SONIA  i have 25 years i am girl with sense of humor offer very good services with my customer passionate ,sensual and discreet. With rich experience in the art of massages and escort services provided by a escort girl i promise you will not regret for lost time in my company!!! .AVAILABLE ANYTIME INCALL OUTCALL FOR YOUR ... call my now my love...   If you have another's desires, you have to pay extra : -ANAL -FRENCH KISS

    Call me and i will give you all details...

SoniaXXX charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of SoniaXXX

SoniaXXX is a sexy Czech escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
SoniaXXX is a hot and horny Czech escort from Liverpool, Merseyside
SoniaXXX is a high class Czech escort Liverpool, Merseyside
SoniaXXX has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately SoniaXXX hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that SoniaXXX will make appointments to meet you. SoniaXXX may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
2nd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
3rd Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
4th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
5th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
6th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
7th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
8th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
9th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met SoniaXXX and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version