• Shanu is a sexy Indian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
  • Shanu is a super sexy Indian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
  • Shanu is a hot and horny Indian escort from Manchester City, Manchester
  • Shanu is a high class Indian escort Manchester City, Manchester

Shanu

Manchester, Manchester City
Fri 19th May → Sat 17th Jun
(+44) 7907052014
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Indian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Manchester Airport

Shanu's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 24
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Arabic
Height 4′12′
Bust size 32 A Natural
Waist 23″
Hips 32″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Shanu has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Shanu prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the enticing and inviting Shanu. She is a 24 year old escort in Manchester City, Manchester who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I'm finally back guys       Hi and welcome to my website x I am Shanu an independent Asian escort.

I’m in my early twenties, I have amazing brown eyes, a petite body and I love spending time with guys who know how to have a good time.

I’m very easy to talk to, I have the biggest smile you’ve ever seen and I can’t wait to meet you.

If you have a quick browse around my website you will find many sexy pictures of me in very revealing outfits - hopefully this gives you a bit of a taste of what to expect when you meet me.

I have an incall apartment which is very discreet and has loads of available parking, anytime day or night. xx

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Shanu charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Shanu

Shanu is a sexy Indian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
Shanu is a super sexy Indian escort in Manchester City, Manchester
Shanu is a hot and horny Indian escort from Manchester City, Manchester
Shanu is a high class Indian escort Manchester City, Manchester
Shanu has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Shanu will make appointments to meet you. Shanu may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th May Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
25th May Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
26th May Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
27th May Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
28th May Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
29th May Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
30th May Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
31st May Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
14th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
15th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
16th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
17th Jun Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City

You cannot send an email to Shanu

You need to be logged in before you can send Shanu a message.