Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7482304598

You can not send a private message to Sexiest TS Lucy

You need to be logged in before you can send Sexiest TS Lucy a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi, my name is Lucy... I'm an independent escort with an alluringly sexy body, captivating looks, interesting personality, good sense of humour and a wild side you surely wouldn’t want to miss...

so what are you waiting for, call me now and lets fulfil our fantasies together and have the time of our lives...

Slim, soft-spoken humorous but sensible shemale.

NO RUSH SERVICE!!!

Very accommodating

 

 

General

Age
29
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Chest size
31″
Waist
32″
Penis
6″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised
Yes
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Thai
Speaks
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Sexiest TS Lucy has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Sexiest TS Lucy using the contact methods listed above for more information
Sexiest TS Lucy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sexiest TS Lucy will make appointments to meet you.
Sexiest TS Lucy may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
16:20 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
16 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
Sexiest TS Lucy has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Sexiest TS Lucy hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Sexiest TS Lucy? Be the first to write a review!