• Selena is a sexy Hungarian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Selena is a super sexy Hungarian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Selena is a hot and horny Hungarian escort from Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Selena is a very popular Hungarian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Selena is a high class Hungarian escort Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Selena is a sexy Hungarian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands

Selena

West Midlands, Birmingham
Thu 20th April → Fri 19th May
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Hungarian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

sleena's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 19
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £50.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Selena hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and sexy Selena. She is a 19 year old escort in Birmingham, West Midlands who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello everyone welcome to my profile
I am young sweet, warm, beautiful and friendly independent escort-girl just 19 years old , based in Birmingham , who is waiting to delight you... I am very sexy with a gorgeous natural body, a bright personality and I’m perfect for a gentleman who cares to be lavished with genuine attention, affection and stimulating conversation. I am caring and down-to-earth, with a great sense of fun and adventure. I'm the lady that will fulfill your dreams…
I will do my best to make our meeting a memorable one, for both of us.
I assure you the pictures are 100% real.

INCALL & OUTCALL

 

Selena charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Selena

Selena is a sexy Hungarian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Selena is a super sexy Hungarian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Selena is a hot and horny Hungarian escort from Birmingham, West Midlands
Selena is a very popular Hungarian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Selena is a high class Hungarian escort Birmingham, West Midlands
Selena is a sexy Hungarian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Selena has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Selena hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Selena will make appointments to meet you. Selena may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
1st May Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
4th May Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
5th May Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
6th May Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
7th May Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
8th May Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
9th May Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
10th May Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
11th May Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
12th May Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
13th May Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
14th May Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
15th May Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
16th May Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
17th May Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
18th May Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
19th May Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham