• Sandra is a sexy Belgian escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Sandra is a super sexy Belgian escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Sandra is a hot and horny Belgian escort from Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Sandra is a very popular Belgian escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Sandra is a high class Belgian escort Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Sandra is a sexy Belgian escort in Liverpool, Merseyside

Sandra

Merseyside, Liverpool
Tue 29th November → Wed 28th Dec
(+44)7442482772
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Belgian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Liverpool John Lennon Airport
Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Sandra's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 D Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Sandra hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and flirty Sandra. She is a 22 year old escort in Liverpool, Merseyside who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.
Sandra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sandra

Sandra is a sexy Belgian escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
Sandra is a super sexy Belgian escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
Sandra is a hot and horny Belgian escort from Liverpool, Merseyside
Sandra is a very popular Belgian escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
Sandra is a high class Belgian escort Liverpool, Merseyside
Sandra is a sexy Belgian escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
Sandra has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Sandra hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Sandra will make appointments to meet you. Sandra may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Sandra and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version