Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7720478312

You can not send a private message to Samera TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Samera TS a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Available TODAY GUYS
PREMIER SHE/MALE TS GIRL
GENUINE
SEXY
HUNG
VERY VERY BUSTY 36 DD

VERSATILE
SWITCH GIRL
FULLY FUNCTIONAL
LOVE BEING ACTIVE

TOWN CENTRE LOCATION
AVAILABLE 7 DAYS
PARKING AVAILABLE
DISCRETION ASSURED AT ALL TIMES


FRIENDLY AND FUN
FIRST TIMERS ALWAYS WELCOME

OTHER SERVICES AVAILABLE
CONTACT ME FOR FULL DETAILS

CALLS FROM WITHHELD NUMBERS / TEXT MESSAGES ARE IGNORED/BLOCKED.

General

Age
27
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′
Bust size
36 DD Enhanced
Waist
28″
Penis
6″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
36″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types
Samera TS has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Samera TS using the contact methods listed above for more information
Samera TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Samera TS will make appointments to meet you.
Samera TS may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Lancashire, Blackpool
Samera TS has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Samera TS prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews