• Roxane is a sexy Cypriot escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Roxane is a super sexy Cypriot escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Roxane is a hot and horny Cypriot escort from Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Roxane is a very popular Cypriot escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
  • Roxane is a high class Cypriot escort Liverpool, Merseyside

Roxane

Merseyside, Liverpool
Wed 17th May → Thu 15th Jun
(+44) 7577137910
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Cypriot
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Roxane's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 25
Hair Blonde
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £50.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £100.00
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour £160.00

Average Ratings

Roxane hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the attractive and delightful Roxane. She is a 25 year old escort in Liverpool, Merseyside who has blonde hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi my name is Roxana 25 years old .

 

Come and enjoy the best ever passionate girlfriend experience. Very horny, open minded and high class escort.

From start to finish my entire focus will be on you. Ensuring that you leave me with a smile on your face and twinkle in your eye.

What you waiting to have the best experience of your life? I will make sure you will want to come back!

 

Hurry up Hun, I'm waiting for your call Xx

Roxane charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Roxane

Roxane is a sexy Cypriot escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
Roxane is a super sexy Cypriot escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
Roxane is a hot and horny Cypriot escort from Liverpool, Merseyside
Roxane is a very popular Cypriot escort in Liverpool, Merseyside
Roxane is a high class Cypriot escort Liverpool, Merseyside
Roxane has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Roxane hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Roxane will make appointments to meet you. Roxane may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th May Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
25th May Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
26th May Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
27th May Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
28th May Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
29th May Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
30th May Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
31st May Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
14th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
15th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool