• Mischa is a very popular British Escort in
  • Mischa is a very popular British Escort in
  • Mischa is a very popular British Escort in
  • Mischa is a very popular British Escort in

Mischa

Manchester, Manchester City
Tue 11th July → Wed 9th Aug
(+44) 7936491338
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Manchester Airport

Mischa's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 23
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Ebony
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 29″
Hips 31″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour £150.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour £180.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Mischa hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and provocative Mischa. She is a 23 year old escort in Manchester City, Manchester who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Gentleman and welcome to my page. This is the place where gentlemen come to relax so if you are used to or you'd like to be treated like a man that you are, give me a quick call.

 

My name is Mischa and they say i'm an elegant stunner, a British lady that every man would want to have an expensive time with, with her amazing companion and body.

 

Mischa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Mischa

Mischa is a very popular British Escort in
Mischa is a very popular British Escort in
Mischa is a very popular British Escort in
Mischa is a very popular British Escort in
Mischa has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Mischa hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Mischa will make appointments to meet you. Mischa may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City