• Meet Melody in  right now!
  • Meet Melody in  right now!
  • Meet Melody in  right now!
  • Meet Melody in  right now!
  • Meet Melody in  right now!

Melody

Bristol
Wed 9th August → Thu 7th Sep
(+44) 7538930151
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Bristol Airport

Melody's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 28
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′9′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 31″
Hips 33″
Dress Size 38 (M)
Shoe Size 8 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £130.00
Additional hours £120.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £140.00
Additional hours £120.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Melody hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and sexy Melody. She is a 28 year old escort in Bristol who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I'm an exciting and adventurous woman...Cum see for yourselves!

 

Hi Melody here! 

 

I'm a  experimental curious playful and confident lady who lovers to play...How far do i have to go to please or to be pleased myself?...

Only one way to find out..

Gimme a ring, email or a text

Melody charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Melody

Meet Melody in  right now!
Meet Melody in  right now!
Meet Melody in  right now!
Meet Melody in  right now!
Meet Melody in  right now!
Melody has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Melody hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Melody will make appointments to meet you. Melody may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Bristol
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Bristol
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Bristol
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Bristol
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Bristol
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Bristol
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Bristol
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Bristol
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Bristol
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Bristol
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Bristol
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Bristol
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Bristol
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Bristol
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Bristol
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Bristol
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Bristol
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Bristol
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Bristol
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Bristol