• Sexy & Hot Melissa is a sexy Belgian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Sexy & Hot Melissa is a hot and horny Belgian escort from Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Sexy & Hot Melissa is a high class Belgian escort Birmingham, West Midlands

Sexy & Hot Melissa

West Midlands, Birmingham
Thu 1st December → Fri 30th Dec
(+44)7459762372
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Belgian
Speaks English (Moderate) Spanish (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Melissa's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Black
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 30 B Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 38″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Sexy & Hot Melissa prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the enticing and sexy Sexy & Hot Melissa. She is a 22 year old escort in Birmingham, West Midlands who has black hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello gentlemen!

I am Melissa and I'm 22years old.

I'm sophisticated, elegant and sexy girl. All natural with a delicious curvy body. The girl next door has nothing on me ;) I am a true experience who loves the excitement of meeting new people. What i do...I do for please and I will surely see that unquenchable passion when we meet. With me there's no rush...JUST PLEASURE!

 

Hope to see you soon, bbs!

Sexy & Hot Melissa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sexy & Hot Melissa

Sexy & Hot Melissa is a sexy Belgian escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Sexy & Hot Melissa is a hot and horny Belgian escort from Birmingham, West Midlands
Sexy & Hot Melissa is a high class Belgian escort Birmingham, West Midlands
Sexy & Hot Melissa has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Sexy & Hot Melissa will make appointments to meet you. Sexy & Hot Melissa may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Sexy & Hot Melissa and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version