Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7554675852

You can not send a private message to Maya

You need to be logged in before you can send Maya a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Maya is here boys from lovely Greece! Don't miss me out!

  xxx LUXURY EXPERIENCE xxx

 Hi guys my name is Maya, I'm a youg girl, petite and naughty fck. I'm charming, well educated, sexy and attractive, I love fun and new adventures, I am a professional and luxury girl, playful as a kitten. Don’t be shy! 

I love acting out your fantasy requests, big or small. 

I am willing to give you almost everything and I am always friendly and polite. 

I can be a bad or a good girl depending on how you want me to be!           

I am your BRUNETTE ADDICTION!  

Kisses

 

General

Age
22
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Greek
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£50.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£80.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Maya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Maya will make appointments to meet you.
Maya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, West Bromwich and Sandwell
Maya has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Maya hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Maya? Be the first to write a review!