• Martina is a sexy German escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Martina is a hot and horny German escort from Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Martina is a high class German escort Leeds, West Yorkshire

Martina

West Yorkshire, Leeds
Mon 5th December → Tue 3rd Jan
(+44)7401356700
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in last month

Communication

Nationality German
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Leeds Bradford International Airport
Leeds Bradford International Airport

Martina's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 24
Hair Auburn
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Martina has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Martina hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and flirty Martina. She is a 24 year old escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire who has auburn hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.
Martina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Martina

Martina is a sexy German escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
Martina is a hot and horny German escort from Leeds, West Yorkshire
Martina is a high class German escort Leeds, West Yorkshire
Martina has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Martina hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Martina will make appointments to meet you. Martina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
8th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
9th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
31st Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
1st Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
2nd Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
3rd Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Martina and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel

You cannot send an email to Martina

You need to be logged in before you can send Martina a message.

Go back to Mobile Version