• Martina is a sexy German escort in Newham, London
  • Martina is a super sexy German escort in Newham, London
  • Martina is a hot and horny German escort from Newham, London
  • Martina is a very popular German escort in Newham, London
  • Martina is a high class German escort Newham, London

Martina

London, Newham, Forest Gate
Fri 21st April → Sat 20th May
(+44) 7401356700
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality German
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport
London City Airport

Martina's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 24
Hair Auburn
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Martina has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Martina hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and flirty Martina. She is a 24 year old escort in Newham, London who has auburn hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.
Martina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Martina

Martina is a sexy German escort in Newham, London
Martina is a super sexy German escort in Newham, London
Martina is a hot and horny German escort from Newham, London
Martina is a very popular German escort in Newham, London
Martina is a high class German escort Newham, London
Martina has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Martina hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Martina will make appointments to meet you. Martina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Apr Sun
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
24th Apr Mon
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
25th Apr Tue
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
26th Apr Wed
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
1st May Mon
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
4th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
5th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
6th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
7th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
8th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
9th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
10th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
11th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
12th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
13th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
14th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
15th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
16th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
17th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
18th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
19th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate
20th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Newham, Forest Gate

You cannot send an email to Martina

You need to be logged in before you can send Martina a message.